Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Teutonic Temperature Control we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
36 Reviews

Irv Korey
08/07/2021
Paul Nolte
07/29/2021
Mark Pietraszak
04/29/2021
Peter Lehner
02/04/2021
Jens was very helpful and responsive on Christmas Eve when our furnace stopped working. He was knowledgeable and kind and was able to make a quick fix to get our furnace back up and running. Larry was very responsive and helpful in answering my follow-up questions.
Matthew Mettelman
09/05/2020
Jens was outstanding. He picked up my initial call and was able to swing by for an initial review early afternoon. Jens diagnosed the issue within minutes and even ran across town to pick up the new part before business closed on a Friday. Same day service and repair was more than I expected. Jens felt like a very nice personable and trustworthy individual. Happy to use them in the future if need be.
Laura Macievic
02/17/2020
Kathleen Block
12/24/2019
Courteous, Fair prices and diagnostics we're fast and fix my problem very quickly one another couldn't
John Fillbach
12/19/2019
Kara
11/13/2019
Located in Chicago
The company and technicians couldn’t have been better. Have already recommended to friends! Will continue to use!
Service: Service
Terra S.
10/19/2019
Jens is fantastic! New boiler and always on call if I need him. He gets there quickly even in the busy season!
Gerald Cantafio
08/08/2019
If anyone needs HVAC service this is the company to use. The guys did a totally professional job from start to finish. Replaced furnace and AC unit in our home in less than day. No pressure just great solid information and advice. Neat and clean from start of job to finish. Irv is a hands on owner and treated us like family. I will use only Teutonic from now on
Mary & Mark R.
08/05/2019
Hey Irv, thanks for coming out on a Sunday. While most companies I found advertised 24 hr. service, you were the only one who responded. I wasn’t looking forward to sleeping in a 90 degree home, thanks to you, I didn’t have to.
Stephani Springer
08/04/2019
Jens was very timely, knowledgeable and courteous. I felt he was very honest with us as he accessed our attic fan. The price seemed fair for a replacement fan and he was able to install within an hour of giving us a quote. He went above and beyond with his service. I highly recommend this company.
Scott Chapman
07/11/2019
I highly recommend if you are in need of HVAC assistance, you start with the best, Teutonic Temperature Control first. Teutonic Temperature Control was a referral from a friend about 7 years ago. Irv has been servicing our HVAC ever since. He's extremely courteous an professional. He has a superior knowledge of HVAC and is able to breakdown the situation so anyone can understand. The service calls, labor and parts are very reasonable. Our furnace went out this Spring and our AC went out on one of the hottest days of Summer 2019. Our first choice of course was Irv and Teutonic. Even with his busy schedule Irv, called us back within an hour to schedule an appointment for 2 business days later. He explained to us there is a leak in the AC. He could charge the unit, but no telling how long it would last. Irv and his coworker Jeremy charged the unit. The charge only lasted 1 1/2 days. Irv and his office, Larry were able to get us a written estimate for the AC and furnace within 1 day. Extremely reasonable for a new Carrier HVAC. 4 business days later Irv and Jeremy had the AC installed and cooling by early afternoon. Irv and Jeremy are two of the most knowledgable professional, efficient people you will ever find. We now have an Energy efficient Carrier HVAC unit, an expert team to service it and peace of mind that Irv and his team stands behind their product.
Jennifer Ericksen
06/06/2019
Jovy Mathew
06/06/2019
I have worked with TTc and Irv for a long time. He has been great to work with, makes you feel very comfortable, and let's you know exactly what is going on. I would strongly recommend him to others.
Michael Hynes
05/31/2019
The tech arrived within the time frame stated. He was able to quickly identify the problem (a bad condenser). The condenser was replaced in record time. The prices were also very fair. I highly recommend TTC!
Eric L
05/31/2019
Jens is great. He diagnosed and corrected a problem with my a/c that two other companies failed to do. I wish i had called him first. Would have saved me time and money. Jens is very professional and can explain the problem in non-technical terms that makes it easy to understand. TTC is now my go-to company for furnace and a/c problems.
Heydo Zando
05/29/2019
Great company. Excellent and reliable service!
Agnes Arboleda
05/24/2019
Pat Caruso
05/21/2019
Chris Myers performed services for our home today. Very courteous, explained what he did, asked if any questions. Remained professional & represented TTC well. Thanks
Buster White
05/17/2019
Excellent workmanship. Irv provided us with fair and honest knowledge of our air conditioner. His prices our reasonable and he is very personable.
Carey Runyard
04/30/2019
Awesome experience. Our furnace went out and they were so quick to get us in and back up and running again! Very clean, quick and honest workers. Highly recommend!
Scott Lamb
03/31/2019
Very professional, punctual, and courteous. Easy to deal with.
Jill Sokol
03/12/2019
I have been using Irv for Year's. He's referred to me by a very good friend who used to do contract work with him. I can go on and on but just know if you hire him you will absolutely get the truth about everything that needs to be done and will not have to second-guess if somebody's trying to sell you something. Also, based on my own experience and feedback from friends that I referred him to, is pricing is very competitive if not coming in cheaper most of the time. Also, he's pretty quick to come out. I always know I'm not the only fish in the sea needing his services that I'm always pleased with his timeliness.
See All Reviews