Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Teutonic Temperature Control we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
51 Reviews

Jennifer Marriott
01/06/2023
We use TTC for all of our HVAC needs. Last summer they replaced both of our central air units. This week our furnace went out and they had our furnace replaced within 2 days. Their prices are reasonable and Jens, the owner, is a great guy who is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Teutonic Temperature Control!
Terra Dawn Rivers Schultz
01/04/2023
Jens installed a new furnace and an ecobee a couple of years ago. He came my way via a family friend and he has been the best. With the last attic freeze, my radiator pipes froze and burst. He came asap and stopped the leak. Exceptional service, dependable, honest and reasonable. Highly recommend!
Kerry Kiefner
12/29/2022
Irv and TTC were extremely helpful! They answered my calls and texts at all times of the day and worked with me relentlessly to help solve my heat problems in my home. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Brian Corrigan
12/28/2022
Easy to talk to. Very professional. On time. Price competitive.
Rhonda Flammang
12/15/2022
Both techs were extremely professional and polite. I would recommend them anytime. Thank you for the excellent service. Rhonda Flammang
Jonathan Coren
12/12/2022
Terrific experience with Teutonic Temperature Control. Had a UV filter system installed and HVAC + humidifier system checked/cleaned. Chris was very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful, offering a lot of value-adds and critical fixes vs. inherited (and clearly visible) issues from prior homeowners/their HVAC service provider. Larry was very responsive, resourceful, and conscientious in scheduling and with follow-up questions. Glad to have discovered this small business and am definitely planning to use again!
Thomas Owen
11/17/2022
Located in Mundelein
Best company I ever felt with, irv walked me thru all the repairs on my heater and everything works great again, I will continue using them in the future and highly recommend them
Service: System Repair
Larry C
10/18/2022
Located in Bensenville
TTC did a great job and did it in a professional manner. They were polite and very thorough with clean up and removal of my old equipment. Thank you so much Jens and Chris for a fantastic job.
Service: New System Installation
Thomas LoPresti
08/11/2022
Prompt, excellent installation. Jens coordinated installation while Chris and Orlando worked all day with great results. I will schedule yearly maintenance with TTC. I’m completely satisfied.
Caroline Abrahams
08/07/2022
We recently purchased an older house that needed some updating including a new furnace, new ductwork and overall inspection. Teutonic we’re extremely helpful; they completed all the items listed and were also able to install a return air duct to improve overall airflow on the second floor. They were always professional and gave recommendations on improvements that could be made without ever pressuring us into getting things done. We were also happy with how efficient they were and the work areas were spotless when they left. We plan to use Teutonic for regular maintenance moving forward.
Patricia K.
08/05/2022
Located in Medinah
Service: New System Installation
Oscar Blanco
08/04/2022
This was a new AC installation, very satisfied with work
Stephanie Sumner
08/04/2022
We used Teutonic Temperature Control to replace our furnace back in February. Our original furnace broke during the coldest time of the winter. Jens came out gave us an estimate and then brought us out his space heater to help keep the house warm until they could install the new furnace. (Broke on a Saturday and they replaced on Monday). We then used them again in the spring to replace our air conditioner and install a new thermostat. They were great to work with each time. They were honest, affordable and didn’t push anything we didn’t really need. The install crew was so polite, fast and efficient and they cleaned up after themselves! I cannot recommend TTC enough. They provide great service.
Tom L.
08/04/2022
Located in Chicago
Im very pleased with TTCs overall approach to my furnace and AC replacement. Jens arranged the project with promp and accurate details. Chris and Orlando labored tirelessly and precisely to achieve a perfect installation. I intend to use TTC for whatever service is required in the future. I am extremely happy with my new heating/cooling system installed by TTC and as a former teacher (38 years), I give a grade of A+.
Service: New System Installation
Dan Dabizljevic
07/11/2022
Located in Antioch
Irv responded to our call for a new hot water tank. He counseled us on our options and successfully delivered and installed one. Quick, clean, friendly service throughout. We highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Irv Korey
08/07/2021
Paul Nolte
07/29/2021
Mark Pietraszak
04/29/2021
Peter Lehner
02/04/2021
Jens was very helpful and responsive on Christmas Eve when our furnace stopped working. He was knowledgeable and kind and was able to make a quick fix to get our furnace back up and running. Larry was very responsive and helpful in answering my follow-up questions.
Matthew Mettelman
09/05/2020
Jens was outstanding. He picked up my initial call and was able to swing by for an initial review early afternoon. Jens diagnosed the issue within minutes and even ran across town to pick up the new part before business closed on a Friday. Same day service and repair was more than I expected. Jens felt like a very nice personable and trustworthy individual. Happy to use them in the future if need be.
Laura Macievic
02/17/2020
Kathleen Block
12/24/2019
Courteous, Fair prices and diagnostics we're fast and fix my problem very quickly one another couldn't
John Fillbach
12/19/2019
Kara
11/13/2019
Located in Chicago
The company and technicians couldn’t have been better. Have already recommended to friends! Will continue to use!
Service: Service
Terra S.
10/19/2019
Jens is fantastic! New boiler and always on call if I need him. He gets there quickly even in the busy season!
See All Reviews