Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Teutonic Temperature Control we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
76 Reviews

Colleen Ewanio
02/20/2024
On time, very knowledgeable. Great workers
Joseph Marx
02/03/2024
Teutonic Temperature Control (TTC) provides excellent service and quality for all your heating, air conditioning, and ventilation needs for your home. Irv, Jens, Larry, and Chris our always friendly, dependable, and professional. Teutonic Temperature Control (TTC) replaced my old gas furnace and thermostat with a new Carrier's gas furnace and with a new Honeywell's thermostat in one day, at an reasonable price. Call Teutonic Temperature Control (TTC) for all your heating, air conditioning, and ventilation needs!
Candy B.
01/31/2024
Located in Westmont
They were great
Service: New System Installation
Nancy C.
01/10/2024
Located in Wilmette
TTC accommodates us when our furnace stopped working on a cold winter day. They sought a repair and found a part but once installed they realized the only solution was a new furnace. They did not charge us for the part and worked us into the schedule to install a new furnace. The workmanship was excellent. The communication was superb. And our new furnace is whisper quiet. I highly recommend TTC.
Service: New System Installation
Lance
01/09/2024
Located in Wauconda
Professional. Super Knowledgeable. Super Accommodating.
Service: New System Installation
Catherine Handler
01/08/2024
TTC was quick to respond and reasonably priced. They removed our old and stalled a new Carrier furnace and a/c unit in 1 day. And they left my house clean. I highly recommend the company with a special thanks to Jens and Chris. They are a great team.
Isaac Groenendyk
01/02/2024
Easy to work with and installed our new furnace with no issues!
Nancy C.
01/01/2024
Located in Wilmette
TTC accommodated us when the furnace stopped working. They sought a repair and found the part but once installed realized a new furnace was needed. They did not charge us for the part and worked us into the schedule to install a new furnace. The communication was excellent. The workmanship was superb. I would highly recommend TTC.
Service: New System Installation
Michelle S.
01/01/2024
Located in Oak Park
Highly recommended. I have used Teutonic for a couple of years now. I like knowing who is doing the work. Ive had too many previous experiences with work being subcontracted. Knowledgeable and personable- always willing to answer my many questions. I have used Teutonic for maintenance, repairs and most recently a new heating, cooling and heat pump system.
Service: New System Installation
Jeff Sheppard
12/21/2023
TTC crew arrived at the scheduled time and explained the work plan for the day and got right to work. Very clean, organized, and professional. I’d recommend them to family and friends.
Nik B.
12/12/2023
Located in Antioch
Great to work with!! Thank you to Irv & team.
Service: New System Installation
Mike M.
12/08/2023
Located in Round Lake
5 star rating! Irv was Awsome. He answered all my questions with easy. Before he was able to come out to look at my furnace he gave me some things to check over the phone. A lot of companies wont do that before they even come by. He was very helpful with everything. Him and the guys on installation day were polite very respectful of the house and us. They came and installed no problems and they were very clean and made sure it was clean after they were done. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for some work done. They did a phenomenal job.
Service: New System Installation
Peggy Perry
11/27/2023
Jens was super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Teutonic Temp Control for heating and AC needs. He explained everything and was very thorough.
Kenneth O.
11/22/2023
Located in Deerfield
Superlative service! Irv has been providing my HVAC servicing for over 25 years. I can always depend on him for trusted and highly professional state of the art service and advice. Last week, Irv, Chris, and John replaced my HVAC system in less than a day and I could not be happier with their work. Efficient and excellent craftsmanship and problem solving. And Larry, who schedules appointments, always makes it easy. TTC is top notch.
Service: New System Installation
Edward R.
11/21/2023
Located in Lake Villa
Installed home heating and cooling .Technicians on time and do great work.Will use Ttc for future maintenance Great company to work with
Service: New System Installation
Melanie O.
07/23/2023
Located in Willowbrook
Teutonic did a very good job on furnace and AC replacement. They cleaned up after the work is completed.
Service: New System Installation
Karen S.
07/14/2023
Located in Park Ridge
Excellent company professional and courteous! They are reliable and are very neat doing their work and they dont leave a mess behind for the consumer. I would highly recommend them!
Service: New System Installation
Jenny Grimm
07/10/2023
Jens did a wonderful job repairing our AC units. Super professional and ultra responsive! Highly recommend!
Hurricanes 786
05/18/2023
Great service and wonderful staff. Larry and Irv are very knowledgeable and are extremely helpful.
Brianna R
04/26/2023
Located in Winnetka
TTC is outstanding. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and Jens (the owner) was out the next day. We couldnt be happier with the work Jens and his team did. They are professional, friendly, and VERY price competitive. I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
Service: New System Installation
Karl R.
02/24/2023
Located in Long Grove
Chris Vogt
02/13/2023
Great service, xery professional and always available.
C Vogt
02/09/2023
Located in Deerfield
Overall couldn't be happier with the years of great service we've received from Irv. Always available to meet our expected and unexpected needs.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Peggy K.
02/08/2023
Located in Glencoe
Teutonic is outstanding. They provide wonderful service and great communication. They replaced our old furnace quickly in the middle of winter.
Service: New System Installation
Jennifer Marriott
01/06/2023
We use TTC for all of our HVAC needs. Last summer they replaced both of our central air units. This week our furnace went out and they had our furnace replaced within 2 days. Their prices are reasonable and Jens, the owner, is a great guy who is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Teutonic Temperature Control!
See All Reviews